Views migration from Drupal 7 to Drupal 9 or Drupal 10 (1.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: name
zh: 名称

en: description
zh: 描述

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
zh: 在视图 @view 显示 @display 中检测到递归。

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-
