Views Natural Sort (8.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: or
ko: 또는

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: of
ko: 의

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Exposed
ko: 노출
