Views Natural Sort (8.x-2.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: or
zh: 或

en: About
zh: 關於

en: 1 entry | @count entries
zh[0]: 1 則留言
zh[1]: @count 則留言

en: and
zh: 和

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
