Views Natural Sort (8.x-2.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: or
zh: 或者

en: About
zh: 关于

en: 1 entry | @count entries
zh[0]: 1条
zh[1]: @count 条

en: and
zh: 与

en: of
zh: 的

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的
