Views Organization Chart (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스
