Views Pager Summary (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁
