Views Pager Summary (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
