Views PDF (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: Template file
ko: 템플릿 파일

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No menu
ko: 메뉴 없음

en: Normal: @title
ko: 보통: @title

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
ko: 상위 메뉴에 대한 설정 변경

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Default tab options
ko: 기본 탭 설정

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 있음

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 하위 링크가 있고 이 선택 사항을 선택한 경우 이 메뉴는 항상 펼쳐진 형태로 나타납니다.

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Displays the link in contextual links
ko: 상황별 링크의 링크를 표시하기

en: In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처에 배치됩니다.

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 모든 하위의 최대 깊이가 고정되었습니다. 일부 메뉴 링크는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.
