Views PDF (3.0.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Footer options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果选中且该菜单链接有子项，该菜单将始终以展开方式显示。

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Displays the link in contextual links
zh: 在上下文链接里显示链接

en: In the menu, the heavier links will sink and the lighter links will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 在菜单中，权重高的链接会被放在较下的位置，而权重低的链接则会被放在较上的位置。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其所有子链接的最大深度是固定的。如果已经达到该极限，某些菜单链接可能不能作为父级。

en: Parent menu link
zh: 父菜单链接

en: Menu link entry
zh: 菜单链接条目

en: When providing a menu link as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu link of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent link will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供一个菜单链接作为标签时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单链接是什么。有时父菜单链接已经存在，但有时你需要创建一个。父链接的路径将始终与最后一部分保留的路径相同。即，如果此视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>，则父路径将为<em>foo/bar</em>。

en: Normal menu link
zh: 普通菜单链接

en: If creating a parent menu link, enter the title of the link.
zh: 如果创建一个父菜单链接, 输入它的标题.

en: If creating a parent menu link, enter the description of the link.
zh: 如果创建一个父菜单链接，输入该链接的描述.

en: If the parent menu link is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. Heavier tabs will sink and the lighter tabs will be positioned nearer to the first menu link.
zh: 如果父菜单链接是一个标签，请输入标签的重量。较重的标签将下沉，较轻的标签将靠近第一个菜单链接。
