Views PDF (3.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Footer options
zh: 頁尾選項

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Template file
zh: 版型檔案

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 變更父選單設定

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選擇了展開，並且該選單項目還有下層選單，此選單將以展開的方式顯示。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 連結及其所有子連結的最大深度是固定的。如果已經達到該極限，某些選單連結可能不能作為父連結。

en: Header options
zh: 表頭選項
