views periodic data export (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Queue
ko: 큐
