views periodic data export (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Progress
zh: 進度
