views periodic data export (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Progress
zh: 进度
