Views Remote Data (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Cache options
zh: 缓存选项

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 应缓存已呈现的 HTML 输出的时间长度（以秒为单位）。

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
zh: 以视图方式呈现实体。
