Views Rest Feed (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。
