Views Row Insert (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: Add views row classes
ko: 뷰 행 클래스를 추가

en: Row type
ko: 행 유형
