Views Row Insert (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Select a block
zh: 选择一个区块

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: Add views row classes
zh: 添加视图的行类

en: Add striping (odd/even), first/last row classes
zh: 添加条纹（odd/even），first/last 行类

en: Add css classes to the first and last line, as well as odd/even classes for striping.
zh: 添加css classes到首行或末行，同时对striping添加odd/even classes。

en: Row type
zh: 行类型
