Views Selective Filters (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Sort field
zh: 排序字段

en: The operator is invalid on filter: @filter.
zh: 过滤器 @filter 中的操作符无效

en: The value @value is not an array for @operator on filter: @filter
zh: 值 @value 不是用于以下过滤器上 @operator 的数组：@filter
