Views Send (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: none
zh: 無

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: Cron throttle
zh: Cron 負荷管制

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: Request receipt
zh: 請求回條

en: Note that e-mail priority is ignored by a lot of e-mail programs.
zh: 注意：有一些收信軟體不支援「優先權」這個項目。

en: Error uploading file.
zh: 上傳檔案錯誤。

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 請選擇最少一個項目。
