Active sessions for views (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
ko: 로그 항목을 작성한 사용자입니다.
