Active sessions for views (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
zh: 针对其写入日志条目的用户。
