Views Show More (2.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多
