Views Show More (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정
