Views Simple XML Sitemap Export (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터
