Views Simple XML Sitemap Export (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器
