Views Slideshow Xtra (8.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
