Views Slideshow Xtra (8.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
