Views Streaming Data (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Comma ,
zh: 逗號 ,

en: Pipe |
zh: 分隔符 |

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定
