Foundation Grid Views Style (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Title type
ko: 제목 유형

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
