Views Summarize (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: (empty)
zh: （空）

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
