Views Taxonomy Term Name Depth (7.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Use taxonomy term path
ko: 분류 용어 경로 사용
