Views Templates (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제
