Views tree (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位
