Views vCards (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Detected
zh: 已检测到
