Views Reference Field (8.x-2.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Full pager
zh: 完整分页器

en: Mini pager
zh: 微型分页器

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置
