Views Reference Field (8.x-2.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정
