Vimeo Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Select a file
zh: 选中一个文件

en: Javascript based upload to get a video URL straight from Vimeo, without having to upload the file on Drupal first.
zh: 基于Javascript上传视频，从Vimeo直接获取视频链接，无需先将视频文件上传至Drupal。

en: Upload on Vimeo
zh: 在Vimeo上传视频

en: Vimeo Upload
zh: 上传Vimeo视频

en: Manage Video Upload Settings
zh: 管理视频上传设置

en: Use Vimeo Upload
zh: 使用Vimeo上传视频

en: Upload on the configured Vimeo channel.
zh: 上传视频至已配置的Vimeo频道

en: Administer Vimeo Upload settings
zh: 管理Vimeo视频上传设置

en: Vimeo channel configuration.
zh: 配置Vimeo频道

en: Downloads Vimeo Upload library from Github.
zh: 从Github下载Vimeo视频上传库。

en: Deleting existing Vimeo Upload plugin
zh: 删除已有的Vimeo视频上传插件

en: The Vimeo Upload library has been downloaded to @path
zh: Vimeo视频上传库已被下载至@path

en: Upload Successful
zh: 上传成功

en: Note that this video has been set as private, so you must be logged in with the Vimeo channel account to view it.
zh: 注意该视频被设置为隐私，所以你需要登录至Vimeo账号才能观看。

en: You can now copy the URL.
zh: 现在可以复制URL

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: Upload a video on Vimeo and get its URL.
zh: 将视频上传至Vimeo并获取其URL

en: Upgrade to 1080
zh: 升级为1080p视频

en: Drop a video file here or
zh: 将视频文件拖放至此处

en: Copy url
zh: 复制url
