Vimeo Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: About
ko: 소개
