Vipps MobilePay Commerce (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）
