Vipps MobilePay Commerce (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: @label (disabled)
ko: @label(사용 안함)
