Vipps MobilePay Commerce (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Transaction Summary
zh: 交易摘要

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已禁用）
