Vipps Recurring Payments (8.x-1.18-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
