Vipps Recurring Payments (8.x-1.18-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: About
zh: 关于
