Vipps Recurring Payments (8.x-1.23-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Initial charge
zh: 開始收費

en: Parent id
zh: 父系 ID

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本
