Virtual Events (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Config
ko: 설정
