Virtual Events (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
