Virtual Events (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Config
zh: 配置
