Virtual Select (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
