Virtual Select (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: All
zh: 全部

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符
