Virtual Select (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: All
zh: 所有

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
